Saucony Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Saucony
Shop Men or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Saucony.

Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan

Like your shoes de-calf? This Vegan friendly Saucony shoe contains no animal products, by-products or derivatives. Canvas and hemp create the classic design.
Overall Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Review 1 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Runs Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Age: 40
Size and Width purchased: 8
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Casual Shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2013
I Run: To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. Look great with or without socks. Be aware this is a slip on shoe with elastic mock laces and and elastic back. I would not recommend this shoe for running or working out, but they are great for everyday wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Auburn, AL
Size and Width purchased: 10 1/2
Gender:Male
No, I do not recommend this product.

All right idea; terrible execution.

PostedAugust 9, 2013
I Run: For fun, To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
There is no heel support or backing in this shoe. My feet end up sliding out of the shoe and onto the back of the shoe to my mild annoyance and discomfort.
Also, the insole of the shoe slides around and folds up which also becomes increasingly annoying.
Review 3 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Age: 35
Size and Width purchased: 12
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Best shoe ever! I hope they never stop making these.

PostedMay 29, 2013
I Run: For fun
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
I am a vegetarian and am against animal cruelty, but most shoes are made from animal products. I came across these and decided to give them a try. Very comfortable from day 1, no breaking in required, I am in love with these. Very stylish, comfortable and no animals were harmed to make them. I have purchased 5 pairs so far. Saucony, if you are reading this, please do NOT ever stop making these shoes, because I will keep buying and wearing these for life, not kidding. But I only like the traditional style of the Vegan Jazz Pro, not the stitchy looking version.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
No, I do not recommend this product.

NOT a running shoe - more like a sanuk

PostedOctober 29, 2012
I Run: For fun
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
Branding is confusing on this one.
Jazz Low Pro led me to believe this was a pro quality shoe.
It is not a Jazz Pro - the laces are elasticized as is the heel support. Take a quick lateral step and you'll spill out of them.
These shoes are very comfortable but running in them would be like running in bedroom slippers or Sanuks
Saucony - you should rename these as pedestrian shoes to avoid confusion.
 
Products Related to My Review
 
 
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Raleigh, NC
Age: 35
Size and Width purchased: 10.5 M
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Awesome casual shoe!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
I Run: To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
I don't usually write reviews, but I felt compelled to do so after ordering and wearing these shoes. They are easy to get on and off and extremely comfortable! I've bought one pair, now I want more, wish they had other colors in my size!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: State College, PA
Age: 42
Size and Width purchased: 10M
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

My favorite shoes ever

PostedAugust 26, 2012
I Run: To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
I don't usually write reviews, but seeing these on last chance compelled me. I have four pairs of these and just ordered another three. If I need to say more, it would be that these are the most comfortable, versatile, easy-to-wear vegan shoes ever. I'm lucky to have a job where I can wear these to work, so I literally wear them every single day. I don't wear them running or on very snowy days, but that's the only time I don't. I should add that I bike everywhere, and these have great grip on pedals. The elastic that holds them on (my favorite feature) does get loose after a while and your walking companions will tire of you stopping to put your shoe back on, so stock up!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

A truly outstanding minimal shoe!

PostedAugust 1, 2012
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Cross Training, Walking
I weighed 270 lbs. when I bought my first pair. I have always liked minimal, thin-soled shoes, but they usually flatten out so quickly that I'm forced to buy another pair when the shoes are still in tact. These shoes are the perfectly snug without being too tight and although I have a foot slightly wider than it calls for, it works fine because of the unstructured design. These have helped me get back in shape walking/biking. Best shoes I have ever owned and at an insanely good price!
 
Products Related to My Review
Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
4.2 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Age: 39
Size and Width purchased: 8
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Feels like you are wearing bedroom slippers all day

PostedJuly 9, 2012
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
Whether you are an animal activist our not, these are the most comfortable sneakers i have EVER WORN. they are extremely light weight and very breathable. Since i bought mine, 3 of my friends have purchased them also. they are very stylish and fit and look great with shorts and no socks...
it's also nice to know you are doing your part to save animals :-)
Review 9 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: florida
Age: 28
Size and Width purchased: 10.5
Gender:Male
Miles Per Week in this Product:0-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

love them

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
These make me jump higher than my old shoes. These make me look thinner and more handsome. These make my feet more attractive close up and more admired from far away. These shoes make my day as a calf muscle model fly by.
Thanks
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Jazz Low Pro Vegan
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
Runs 1/2 Size Small
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, SC
Size and Width purchased: 12M
Gender:Male
Miles Per Week in this Product:25-40
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
I Use This Product For: Yoga, Walking
Its tough to find good vegan footwear, but I love these. Very comfortable, I like how you don't have to tie them. I own two pairs. I probably wouldn't try to run a marathon in them but they are durable enough for what I use them for.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.