Saucony Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Saucony
Shop Walking or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Women's Integrity ST 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Saucony.

Women's Integrity ST 2

WALK - Neutral With responsive cushioning for the neutral walker, the Integrity ST2 continues to feature Saucony's popular Forefoot Stretch Zone for a more comfortable and forgiving fit. Weight: 11.4oz.
Overall Rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(117 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
108 out of 115(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Integrity ST 2
Review 1 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Age: 70
Size and Width purchased: 9 1/2 extra W
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:15-25
Yes, I recommend this product.

Finally, a serious walking shoe that's wide enough....

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
I Run: Competitively, To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
I'm a vigorous walker but also like a shoe that looks decent.
This does the job. I like the black color, the arch support, the serious lace options: while my foot is wide, my ankles are slim and most shoe makers assume both must be wide.
35 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Age: 56
Size and Width purchased: 12 W
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:40+
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 16, 2014
I Use This Product For: Walking
Comfort the first time I put them on. True to size. I work 12 hour days on cement floors. With these shoes my legs are not near as tired at the end of the day! Thank You! I'll be back for more!
 
Products Related to My Review
Women's Integrity ST 2
4.7 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product works great for moderate to heavy running + heavy weightlifting.

PostedApril 12, 2014
I Run: To set a personal best
I Use This Product For: Running, Cross Training
I run 7-13mi./wk. and do heavy olympic and regular powerlifts like benching, deadlifting, etc. These shoes are very durable and run true to size. I needed a width of 2a and they are great!
Review 4 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Age: 83
Size and Width purchased: 7-1/2 AA
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love the style of my shoes

PostedMarch 28, 2014
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
Wear mine all the time even my chiropracter and I wear the same shoe. Mine has given me great comfort all day.
Review 5 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Clearwater, FL
Age: 72
Size and Width purchased: 8EE
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:5-15

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
I Run: As a social activity, For fun
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
Love these shoes! Have worn them for years. Very comfortable. Great for orthotics. Like removable insoles. Please do not change a single thing.
Review 6 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: St Louis MO
Age: 69
Size and Width purchased: 9EE
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:40+
Yes, I recommend this product.

Orthodics fit

PostedMarch 18, 2014
I wear wear RX custom orthodics in order to be able to walk. This is the only black tie up shoe on the entire market that fits my forms and also is very comfortable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Lafayette, CA
Age: 63
Size and Width purchased: 6M
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:5-15
Yes, I recommend this product.

Walking Comfort

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
I Run: To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
Having decided to run less and increase my walking mileage, I decided that a pair of walking shoes was in order. Women's Integrity ST 2 was the perfect choice: Very comfortable and stylish. Will order another pair soon.
Review 8 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: California
Age: 68
Size and Width purchased: 6 1/2 WW
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great, pain-free shoe, if you like black or white....

PostedDecember 6, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
These are the only shoes I can wear without bunion pain, so I have 4 pair. Hope more colors/styles will become available. I often wear my black ones, with black socks and black pants to camouflage them, to dressier occasions.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Central Illinois
Age: 55
Size and Width purchased: 8 W
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product is comfortable & durable.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Walking
I am in housekeeping and wear this shoe 8 to 9 hours 5 days a week. It is comfortable and gives good support.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Age: 58
Size and Width purchased: 8.5 EEW
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:5-15
Yes, I recommend this product.

Impressive quality

PostedOctober 28, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Walking
I was surprised and pleased at the quality and appearance of these shoes. The leather is very good quality, and the shoes are well made and attractive. The price was excellent for the quality. I have switched from the swoosh to Saucony; I have 3 pairs now.. They have the hard to fit sizes, and they are COMFORTABLE, too! I have two pairs of running shoes that I am equally pleased with.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Chapel Hill, NC
Age: 31
Size and Width purchased: 8.2W
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:25-40
Yes, I recommend this product.

On my feet in hospital

PostedOctober 25, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Walking
As a 30 yr old hospital worker, I went through many shoes trying to find the "right ones". (and the "right ones" had to be white) Saucony was recommended to me after 3 other Name Brand pairs of shoes didn't work. I would normally wear some type of insert in other shoes just to be able to work all day. I was skeptical about buying online without trying them on first but I did it. I WAS DESPERATE!!!
After the first day I noticed a difference. After the first week I was AMAZED!!! These shoes were great!!! I have never felt better! My lower back doesn't hurt, the ball of my foot doesn't hurt, and I don't feel like I NEED a foot massage when I come home. I am wearing them without inserts and it is wonderful. My next pair of shoes will be Saucony. I am sold!!!
(One thing I do recommend is to go to a shoe store that sells Saucony shoes and have them measure your foot for size and width...to make sure you get a PERFECT match since you are buying from online!!)
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: North Tonawanda, NY
Age: 62
Size and Width purchased: Size 9 M
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:5-15
Yes, I recommend this product.

The best sneakers I've ever owned!

PostedOctober 20, 2013
I Run: As a social activity, For fun, To set a personal best
I Use This Product For: Walking
I desperately needed a good pair of sneakers and when I tried these on, I didn't want to take them off. They are the most comfortable pair of sneakers, they kind of hug your foot and when you walk, it's literally like walking on very plush carpeting.
Well worth the extra money!
Review 13 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Age: 52
Size and Width purchased: 9W
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:0-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

Terrific shoe!

PostedOctober 18, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Walking
This is the first shoe I've found with a wide toe bed and enough room so my toes don't hurt. Very comfortable for the most part but not enough arch support for me -- I have flat feet and need inserts. I had hoped to avoid them with this shoe but no such luck. Otherwise, an excellent shoe, sturdy, stylish, and well made.
Review 14 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: South Carolina
Age: 64
Size and Width purchased: 9 narrow
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:0-5
Yes, I recommend this product.

True to Size!

PostedOctober 11, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
I have very narrow feet and this shoe delivers a true narrow option. My first pair (the same model) I had for over 13 years until the bottoms wore down and become slick. I like the improved inner soles and so glad I can still buy the plain white instead of all those crazy colors. Thanks Saucony for realizing not everyone has medium or wide feet and for maintaining an exceptional shoe design over the years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
From: Pacific Grove, CA
Age: 47
Size and Width purchased: 10 EE
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:5-15
Yes, I recommend this product.

No more pain!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
I had a bunionectomy four months ago and have been suffering with foot pain ever since. That is, until my physical therapist suggested I try a pair of Saucony shoes. It was like magic. The moment I put the shoe on my foot, the pain on the outside of my foot was gone! I am so thankful that I can enjoy walking again.
Review 16 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Central Wisconsin
Age: 77
Size and Width purchased: 9M
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:40+
Yes, I recommend this product.

Always up to standard!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Walking
I've been purchasing this style for many, many years. I have lower back problems, and need a good support shoe with this type of sole. As soon as I put on a new pair I order another pair so I'll be sure to have it when I need it.
Jean
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Washington DC
Age: 76
Size and Width purchased: 8.5ww
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:5-15
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great width in the toe box

PostedAugust 19, 2013
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
It is very difficult to find a shoe like this which has a wide toe box and equally difficult to find ww (extra wide shoes) period. This is a comfortable shoe with great support for people who need a good walking shoe and have wide feet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
Runs 1/2 Size Large
Customer avatar
From: PA
Age: 63
Size and Width purchased: 6.5 W
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:15-25
Yes, I recommend this product.

Should be great shoes.

PostedAugust 16, 2013
I Run: For fun, To set a personal best
I Use This Product For: Walking
I have only had these shoes for a short time, but I did wear them for once for a 5 mile walk. I got them to walk or hike in Wyoming next month. That will tell the tale!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
Runs Slightly Narrow
Customer avatar
Size and Width purchased: women's 6 2EE
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:40+
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great shoe for walking. Would prefer mesh upper, though.

PostedJuly 20, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
Always loved Saucony running shoe! Ordered walking shoe
because no running in wide enough in women's. Need EE
width w/mesh upper. Leather upper not soft or forgiving
enough for sore feet. Had foot surgery 2 years ago & since
then need 2EE width in women's running or cross training shoe. Other than this these shoes are great being on my feet
all day @ work. Thanks, Julie.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Integrity ST 2
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Beach park,IL
Age: 69
Size and Width purchased: 10 1/2 M
Gender:Female
Miles Per Week in this Product:15-25
Yes, I recommend this product.

COMFORTABLE!!!!!!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear, Walking
Had one pair and loved the fit and comfort--ordered an additional pair. They are the best I've had--I wear them daily!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next>>