Saucony Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Saucony
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for DryLete Arm Warmers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Saucony.

DryLete Arm Warmers

DryLete thermo-regulating fabric keeps you warm and dry, and an ergonomic fit enhances mobility. • Encased elastic secures fit • 50+ UV sun protection • Saucony logos
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for DryLete Arm Warmers
Review 1 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Twin Cities, MN
Age: 35
Size and Width purchased: Medium
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product!

PostedOctober 11, 2013
I Run: Competitively, For fun, To set a personal best, To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Running, Racing, Walking
I purchased the medium black DryLete Arm Warmers and wore them in the 10/6/13 Twin Cities Marathon. AWESOME product. It kept my arms warm and comfortable the whole 26.2 miles. They were not too tight....just right. They did a great job keeping me dry, too, as they wick moisture very well. The Saucony name on them is nice and large so people can see you're a Saucony fan plus it gives crowds along the route the chance to say "Go Saucony" and then you know they are cheering for you!
Review 2 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Ellensburg
Age: 30
Size and Width purchased: Xs
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Bright and warm

PostedOctober 2, 2013
I Run: For fun, To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Running
I love my new arm warmers so far. My upper arms are a bit small but the warmers seem to stay up quite well.
Definitely help me stand out to cars when running on the roadway.
Warm but easy to pull down to the wrists if I get overly warm.
Review 3 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Age: 48
Size and Width purchased: medium
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
I Run: Not at all
I Use This Product For: Casual Wear
I bought these just to wear around the house because my fore arms are always cold in the winter. They are just what I was looking for. They are snug around the wrist, the material is great for wearing under other clothes. And the price was amazing. Can't say enough good things about this item. I did have to pay shipping on my returns because I ordered 2 different sizes to find the right size. But these were still way cheaper then what I would have paid at a local sporting goods store.
Review 4 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
Runs 1 Size Small
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Age: 35
Size and Width purchased: Medium
Gender:Male
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product unless you have to return it.

PostedMay 3, 2013
I Run: For fun
I Use This Product For: Running
I bought this product and it was too small. I returned it for a refund but had to pay shipping charges on it as exchanges are not being done at this time.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: worcester, ma
Age: 34
Size and Width purchased: Medium
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

I love these!

PostedApril 9, 2013
I Run: To train for another sport, To set a personal best, To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Running, Cross Training
I have been searching for the perfect arm warmers for some time now, and by jove, I think I have found them. I was a little unsure of sizing, but another reviewer said to go with your shirt size and that proved to be the perfect fit.
These go on easily, and more importantly, STAY PUT when you are running or cycling. Believe me there is NOTHING WORSE than having arm (or knee) warmers that slide down the minute you start moving.
I ordered these in pink specifically so my husband wouldn't "borrow" them, and LOVE the color.
All in all, a great product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Age: 44
Size and Width purchased: small
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

They do the job.

PostedJune 2, 2012
I Run: For fun, To stay in shape
I Use This Product For: Running
I was looking for something to keep my arms warm on early morning runs when it was too cool for short sleeves but I didn't want to wear long sleeves. By the end of my run the sun is coming up and it has warmed a bit and I can choose to leave them on or carry the last couple of miles if needs be. Sizing was perfect. I have a pair of Pearl Izumi arm warmers in a small and I can't keep them on my arms (top too big). I ordered an extra small in these at first because I thought I would have the same problem. I didn't, the XS were too small. I returned them for a small and I love them. They stay up on my arm, not too tight. Great product
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
True to Size
Width: 
True to Size
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 26
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great product!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
I Run: Competitively
I Use This Product For: Running
I wouldn't have thought to buy these for myself, but since I was given a pair I have come to love them. They are perfect for wearing on days when the weather is "in-between" I have worn them with shorts and a sports bra on a sunny but cold or windy day, and having something on your arms keeps you suprisingly warm. At the same time, it is really nice to get the warmth without the weight and swoosh-around-ness of a long sleeve. It is very sleek and race/workout worthy if you need a little extra warmth on your arms. Plus....you feel like a superhero with them on...especially if you have them in ViziPro Pink or ViziPro Oranage...I have both :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DryLete Arm Warmers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size: 
Runs 1/2 Size Large
Width: 
Runs Slightly Wide
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Age: 44
Size and Width purchased: XS
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice arm warmers

PostedNovember 8, 2011
I Run: Competitively
I Use This Product For: Running
Great fabric and style. I bought the orange ones for my 15 year old daughter. She is pretty skinny and the XS ones fit but could be a little tighter at the top. They are probably based on men's sizes, so an XS is probably the same as a women's small.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
cltrunner
Charlotte, NC
Great quality and sevice
Posted November 17, 2011
I had never tried arm warmers. These are better than I could imagine. The quality and fit made me put them on and hit the road immediately. I was told it would take 5-10 business days to recieve them and they were on my doorstep in 3 days.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)